MinecraftLucky | The Best Resource for Minecraft

Rage Quit Parkour Map 1.10.2, 1.9.4

Tuesday, 08/11/2022 - 12:00
5 / 5 của 1 đánh giá

Rage Quit Parkour Map is a challenging Minecraft parkour map consisting of 20 Levels. The objective is fairly straightforward: To complete all 20 Levels without ragequitting or to get as far as you can without ragequitting. Not only will your parkour capabilities be tested, but your persistence, determination and patience will be challenged as well. Will you be able to complete all 20 Levels? How far will you go before you ragequit? See for yourself!

This map is intended for Minecraft Version 1.9.2+. Please do not play this map with any older versions! The map is also multiplayer compatible so you can play/rage along with other players.
This map is fairly lengthy and is intended to be challenging. It starts off easy, but progressively gets much more difficult. I’ve had players test out this map for me during production, and I would like to give a huge shoutout to them (too many to list). Hopefully, you won’t run into too many issues while playing.

To begin your jump journey of rage, you need to accept the Terms and Conditions on the back wall simply by walking on the pressure plate under the green entrance. Good luck and have fun to all you courageous parkourers who intend to face this challenging and difficult parkour map.

How to install:

Download Links for Rage Quit Parkour Map:

For Minecraft 1.10.2 and 1.9.4

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Related Post

  • Are you ready for 14 challenging stages and to save the world? Nothing quite like a nice little puzzle map to tease the brain. Start Game Puzzle Map works in Multiplayer.
  • 15 Levels of Parkour is a Parkour map with 15 different themed levels.. There are 13 normal levels and 2 special levels.
  • 26 Jumps HD Map execute a difficult jump at each level to win. Levels became more difficult, jumps are almost not feasible. You can rage and hate this map, but you shouldn’t be used console commands. It was tested. All element on the map – possible. Just believe and don’t give up. First part – 26 Jumps
  • There is only one rule: Come Find Me Adventure Map.
  • Convection Map is a difficult singleplayer or multiplayer parkour map with frequent checkpoints and a death counter.
  • The 12 Cursed Labs is a map created by Mine_Yaka after his two old maps (The Cursed Lab 1 & 2), all in a unique and appealing story.